Upcoming Events


About Narara Ecovillage Open Days & Village Experience Days


Upcoming Events View the full listing here

May 2019

Sat 25 May 2019 - Sun 26 May 2019
10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Village Experience May

Jun 2019

Wed 5 Jun 2019 - Sun 9 Jun 2019
All Day
GEN TRAINING OF TRAINERS
Sat 29 Jun 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
June Open Day

Jul 2019

Sun 28 Jul 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
July Open Day

Aug 2019

Sat 31 Aug 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
August Open Day

Sep 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019 - Sun 15 Sep 2019
10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Village Experience September
Sun 15 Sep 2019
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
2019 Sustainable House Day at Narara Ecovillage
Sat 28 Sep 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
September Open Day

Oct 2019

Sun 27 Oct 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
October Open Day

Nov 2019

Sat 23 Nov 2019 - Sun 24 Nov 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Village Experience November

Powered by Events Manager